MarkSimon_web.png
Mark Simon - President & CEO
msimon@connectlife.org
 

RickGill_web.png
Fredrick Gill - Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
fgill@connectlife.org

 

JasonBridge_web.png
Jason Bridge - Vice President, Eye and Tissue Services
jbridge@connectlife.org

 

DrAtwal.png
Ephraim Singh Atwal, MD - Medical Director, Eye and Tissue Services
eatwal@connectlife.org

 

JimBridges_web.png
James Bridges - Vice President, Quality
jbridges@connectlife.org
 
 

KevinGramlich_web.png
Kevin Gramlich - Vice President of Organ Services
kgramlich@connectlife.org
 

DrWaz_web-(1).png
Wayne Waz, MD - Medical Director, Organ Services
wwaz@upa.chob.edu
 


RoxaneHuyler_web.png
Roxane Huyler - Vice President of Human Resources
rhuyler@connectlife.org
 


MichaelWolter_web.png

Michael Wolter -Vice President of Blood Services
mwolter@connectlife.org


DrBecker_web.png
Joanne Becker, MD - Medical Director, Community Blood Service
Joanne.becker@roswellpark.org