Leadership

Mark Simon President CEO ConnectLife
Mark Simon - President & CEO
msimon@connectlife.org
 

Fredrick Gill COO CFO ConnectLife
Fredrick Gill - Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
fgill@connectlife.org

 

Ephraim Singh Atwal, MD Medical Director, Eye and Tissue Services ConnectLife
Ephraim Singh Atwal, MD - Medical Director, Eye, and Tissue Services
eatwal@connectlife.org

 

James Bridges Vice President Quality ConnectLife
James Bridges - Vice President, Quality
jbridges@connectlife.org
 
 

Kevin Gramlich Senior Vice President of Organ, Eye and Tissue ConnectLife
Kevin Gramlich - Senior Vice President of Organ, Eye, and Tissue Services
kgramlich@connectlife.org

Wayne Waz, MD Medical Director, Organ Services
Wayne Waz, MD - Medical Director, Organ Services
wwaz@upa.chob.edu
 


Roxane Huyler Senior Vice President of Human Resources ConnectLife
Roxane Huyler - Senior Vice President of Human Resources
rhuyler@connectlife.org
 


Joanne Becker, MD Medical Director Community Blood Service
Joanne Becker, MD - Medical Director, Community Blood Service
Joanne.becker@roswellpark.org

 

 

Board of Directors

Listed in alphabetical order by last name

Ephraim Atwal, MD

Joanne Becker, MD

David Carlson (Secretary)

Ankush Chander, MD

Andrew Cohn

Christopher Collins

Anne Conable

John Duerr

Randy Gerlach

Richard Grimm III (Vice Chair)

Amilcar Hill

Martha Lamparelli (Chair)

Michael Larry

Shari McDonald

Brian Murphy

Brian Murray, MD

Amy Nash

Thomas Noonan

Ronald Raccuia

Rev. Joseph S. Rogliano

Miguel Santos

John G. Schmidt, Jr.

Christine Stolzenburg (Treasurer)